Conference Check-In and Information  ( 1:00pm - 6:00pm )

Accreditation Volunteer Training  ( 1:30pm - 5:30pm )

Welcome Reception  ( 5:30pm - 6:30pm )

Conference Check-In and Information  ( 7:30am - 5:00pm )

Bonus Session: Accreditation Q&A  ( 8:00am - 8:50am )
Amy Memon, Manager, Accreditation Services , AACSB International

Welcome Refreshments  ( 8:00am - 9:00am )

Exhibitor Showcase Open  ( 8:00am - 12:15pm )

Welcome and Plenary I: The Fourth Industrial Revolution: Forces Affecting Education Delivery  ( 9:00am - 10:00am )
(Plenary Moderator) Jikyeong Kang, President, Dean and MVP Professor, Marketing, Asian Institute of Management
Nigel de Bussy, Pro Vice-Chancellor, Curtin Business School, Curtin University
Noor Azizi Ismail, Vice Chancellor, Universiti Utara Malaysia

Refreshment Break and Networking  ( 10:00am - 10:30am )

(A1) Best Practices for Preparing iSER  ( 10:30am - 11:45am )
Mokhtar Benhadria, Head, Quality Assurance, INCEIF, International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF)
Ross James, Dean, School of Business and Economics, University of Canterbury, Te Whare Wananga o Waitaha

(A2) Leveraging CIR to Create Value  ( 10:30am - 11:45am )
Eloise de Lautour, Accreditation Manager, Business School, Auckland University of Technology

Networking Lunch  ( 11:45am - 12:45pm )

(B1) Leading the Charge: How to champion an Initial Accreditation Journey  ( 12:45pm - 2:00pm )
Ranjan Banerjee, Dean, S.P. Jain Institute of Management and Research

(B2) From Accreditation to Impact: Adventures of 2 Business Schools  ( 12:45pm - 2:00pm )
Adith Cheosakul, Head, International Affairs & Accreditation, Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Eko Suwardi, Dean, Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Gadjah Mada

Exhibitor Showcase Open  ( 12:45pm - 5:00pm )

Refreshment Break  ( 2:00pm - 2:30pm )

(C1) AoL: Making Data Informed Decisions  ( 2:30pm - 3:45pm )
Sara Denize, Associate Dean, Education , UTS Business School, University of Technology Sydney

(C2) Data-driven Systems for Visible Impact  ( 2:30pm - 3:45pm )
Simon Marshallsay, Manager, Quality, Standards and Accreditation, Deakin Business School, Deakin University
Steven Hung-Liang Yu, Associate Dean / Director, Ming Chuan University, School of Management

Group Photos  ( 3:45pm - 4:15pm )

Refreshment Break and Networking  ( 3:45pm - 4:15pm )

Afternoon Bonus Session: BATF Workshop  ( 4:15pm - 5:45pm )
Stephanie M. Bryant, Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer, AACSB International

Conference Check-In and Information  ( 7:30am - 1:00pm )

Bonus Session: Getting the Most out of Your AACSB Membership  ( 8:00am - 8:50am )

Welcome Refreshments  ( 8:00am - 9:00am )

Exhibitor Showcase Open  ( 8:00am - 12:15pm )

Plenary II: A New Era: Supporting Faculty and Students  ( 9:00am - 10:15am )
Arun Pereira, Professor, Asia School of Business
Kenji Yokoyama, President, Association of Asia Pacific Business Schools (AAPBS), Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Refreshment Break and Networking  ( 10:15am - 10:45am )

(D1) Demystifying Partnerships  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Cheng-Hsui Chen, Dean, College of Management, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology
Anthony Kuo, Associate Dean, College of Management, College of Management, Fu Jen Catholic University

(D2) Managing the IC Portfolio: Measuring what Matters  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Jerman Rose, Professor, Carson College of Business, Washington State University
Madhu Veeraraghavan, Director and T. A. Pai Chair, and Professor of Finance, T. A. Pai Management Institute

Networking Lunch  ( 12:00pm - 1:00pm )