All conference sessions and times are subject to change - check back regularly for the latest schedule  ( 7:00am - 7:00am )

Conference Check-In and Information  ( 7:30am - 6:30pm )

Affinity Group Meetings  ( 8:00am - 4:00pm )

Volunteer Training  ( 12:30pm - 4:15pm )

Bonus Session: Re-imagining Business Accreditation  ( 4:30pm - 6:00pm )

Welcome Reception  ( 6:00pm - 7:00pm )

Continental Breakfast and Networking  ( 7:00am - 8:30am )

Conference Check-In and Information  ( 7:00am - 5:45pm )

Bonus Session: A Resource for Schools to Recruit Qualified Faculty  ( 7:30am - 8:30am )

Welcome and Plenary I: Positively Disrupt or Be Disrupted  ( 8:45am - 10:00am )
Michael J. Arena, Chief Talent Officer, General Motors Corporation

Monday Morning Refreshment Break and Networking  ( 10:00am - 10:45am )

(A1) How Small and Mid-Sized Business Schools Can Defy Fundraising Myths  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Robert Dooley, Dean, Gary W. Rollins College of Business, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Matthew C. Rousu, Dean, Sigmund Weis School of Business, Susquehanna University

(A2) Cross-Disciplinary Programs  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Nancy A. Bagranoff, Dean and Professor, Accounting, Robins School of Business, University of Richmond
Elsabé Loots, Dean, Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences, University of Pretoria

(A3) Connecting Business and B-Schools  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Shaun L. Budnik, Partner, KPMG
Anne-Marie Croteau, Dean, John Molson School of Business, Concordia University

(A4) EdTech Developments Advancing Curriculum and Learning Effectiveness  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Delphine Manceau, Dean & Director General, NEOMA Business School
Matthew A. Waller, Dean, Sam M. Walton College of Business, University of Arkansas

Monday Networking Luncheon and Influential Leaders Recognition  ( 12:00pm - 1:15pm )

(B1) Transitory and Transformative: Developing Institutional Strategy to Prepare Students for the Future of Work  ( 1:30pm - 2:45pm )
Paul H. Schwager, Interim Dean, College of Business, East Carolina University
Tanuja Singh, Dean, Greehey School of Business, St. Mary's University

(B2) Designing Flexible Faculty Resource Models to Celebrate Talent Diversity  ( 1:30pm - 2:45pm )
Irineu G. N. Gianesi, Dean of Academic Affairs, Insper Instituto de Ensino e Pesquisa
Charles Iacovou, Sisel Distinguished Dean of Business, Schools of Business, Wake Forest University

(B3) Reinventing the Role of the Deanship  ( 1:30pm - 2:45pm )
Gerard George, Dean, Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore Management University
Moez Limayem, Dean, Muma College of Business, University of South Florida

(B4) Exploring Lifelong Learning  ( 1:30pm - 2:45pm )
Raj Echambadi, Dean, D'Amore-McKim School of Business, Northeastern University
Richard J. Skolnik, Dean, School of Business, State University of New York at Oswego

Monday Afternoon Refreshment Break and Networking  ( 2:45pm - 3:15pm )

Diversity Management: Quo Vadis?  ( 3:30pm - 5:00pm )
Kenneth Bouyer, EY Americas Director of Inclusiveness Recruiting, EY LLP
Edeltraud Hanappi-Egger, Rector, WU Vienna University of Economics and Business

Evening Reception  ( 5:00pm - 6:00pm )

Continental Breakfast and Networking  ( 7:00am - 8:30am )

Conference Check-In and Information  ( 7:00am - 1:00pm )

Bonus Session: What Keeps Deans Up at Night: A Frank Discussion  ( 7:30am - 8:30am )
Linda U. Hadley, Dean, D. Abbott Turner College of Business, Columbus State University

Plenary II: The Desperate Need for Open Thinking  ( 8:45am - 10:00am )
Dan Pontefract, Author, Speaker, Thinker, Chief Envisioner, TELUS

Tuesday Morning Refreshment Break & Networking  ( 10:00am - 10:45am )

(C1) Exploring Alternative Business Models  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Nada Biaz, General director of Groupe ISCAE, Groupe ISCAE, Groupe ISCAE - Institut Supérieur de Commerce et d'Administration des Entreprises
Robert Helsley, Dean, Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia

(C2) Manage Up and Across  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Dayle M. Smith, Dean, College of Business Administration, Loyola Marymount University
Rama Yelkur, Dean, School of Business, St. John Fisher College

(C3) Business Education 2028  ( 10:45am - 12:00pm )
Keith Rollag, Dean and Professor, Management, F.W. Olin Graduate School, Babson College
Antonio Travaglione, Pro Vice-Chancellor, Faculty of Business and Law, Newcastle Business School, The University of Newcastle

Tuesday Networking Luncheon  ( 12:00pm - 1:00pm )